COVID-19 UPDATES  —  

For details regarding prevention measures in place and the COVID-19 Pioneer response click here.

 
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 16:20

Contact

Call
269-471-3133
Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Order
877-HIS-WILL (877-447-9455)

The Team

All
Maintenance (1)
Media (3)
Ministers (1)
Ministry Leaders (5)
Pastors (8)
Sabbath School (4)
Staff (4)

Glynis Bradfield

Grade 2 - Earliteen Superintendent

g2teen@pmchurch.org
269-471-3133

Laurence Burn

Birth - Grade 1 Superintendent

bg1@pmchurch.org
269-471-3133

Jenifer Daley

Administration

daley@pmchurch.org
269-471-6151

Brittany Doyle

Graphic Designer

designer@pmchurch.org
269-471-3647

Kemmoree Duncombe

Adventurers Director


John Glass

Pastoral Care

john.glass@pmchurch.org
269-471-3133

Ok Kyung (Heidi) Ha

Member Engagement Coordinator

heidi.ha@pmchurch.org
(269) 471-6565

Prescott Khair

Associate Chaplain

prescott.khair@pmchurch.org

Lailane Legoh

Admin. Assistant

legoh@pmchurch.org
269-471-3543

Kenneth Logan

Music

kenneth.logan@pmchurch.org
269-332-0420

Ben Martin

Children and Family Ministries

ben.martin@pmchurch.org
269-471-6176

Rodlie Ortiz

Evangelism/Grow Groups

rodlie.ortiz@pmchurch.org
269-471-6154

Richard Parke

Director of Media Ministry

richard.parke@pmchurch.tv
269-471-3246

Lindsey Pratt

Youth Ministry

pratt@pmchurch.org
269-471-6176

Errol Prentice

Evergreen Pathfinders

pathfinders@pmchurch.org
269-471-3133

JoAnn Siagian

Treasurer

joann.siagian@pmchurch.org
269-471-7656

Larry White

Maintenance

larry.white@pmchurch.org
269-471-3649

Xiaoming Xu

Co-Director of Health Ministries

health@pmchurch.org
269-471-3133

Gaddiel Zelaya Martínez

Assistant Director of Media Ministry

gaddiel.zelaya@pmchurch.org
269-471-3678