Church Offices Closed  —  

The church offices will be closed Wednesday June 19 in celebration of the Juneteenth holiday.

 

Contact

Call
269-471-3133
Fax
269-471-6152
Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

The Team

All
Maintenance (1)
Media (3)
Ministers (1)
Ministry Leaders (2)
Pastors (5)
Sabbath School (3)
Staff (7)

Glynis Bradfield

Children's Sabbath School Superintendent

childrenss@pmchurch.org
269-471-3133

William Colwell

Maintenance Manager

william.colwell@pmchurch.org
269-471-3649

Brittany Doyle

Graphic Designer

designer@pmchurch.org
269-471-3647

John Glass

Pastoral Care

john.glass@pmchurch.org
269-471-3133

Ok Kyung (Heidi) Ha

Member Engagement Coordinator

heidi.ha@pmchurch.org
(269) 471-6565

Prescott Khair

Associate Chaplain

prescott.khair@pmchurch.org

Lailane Legoh

Admin. Assistant

legoh@pmchurch.org
269-471-3543

Kenneth Logan

Music

kenneth.logan@pmchurch.org
269-332-0420

Ben Martin

Children and Family Ministries

ben.martin@pmchurch.org
269-471-6176

Lindsey Pratt

Youth Ministry

pratt@pmchurch.org
269-471-6176

Errol Prentice

Evergreen Pathfinders

errol.prentice@pmchurch.org
269-471-3133

Philip Roberts

Interim Media Director

mediadirector@pmchurch.org
269-471-3246

JoAnn Siagian

Treasurer

joann.siagian@pmchurch.org
269-471-7656

Gaddiel Zelaya Martínez

Multimedia Evangelist

gaddiel.zelaya@pmchurch.org
269-471-3678